Skip to main content
Start of main content


Antwerp’s recipe for success are its residents. The abundance of creativity based in our city is truly incredible. Residents keep on improving the city in every field, every single day.

Antwerp is divided into 3 large parts. From north to south they are: EilandjeCenter and Zuid.
Just outside the ‘Leien’ (the main road that crosses Antwerp from north to south) you’ll find the districts of Borgerhout, the popular Zurenborg and peaceful Harmonie neighbourhood.

All our houses are based in these 6 core areas, so you can get anywhere you want in this range in less than 20 minutes by bike.